About Our Club

Related Pages
Photo Albums
Bellingham Bay was officially chartered on May 4th, 1981, with the official dinner ceremony on June 27th of that year.  The following 30 people were the charter members:

Bob Auld
Jay Bornstein
Bob Brady
Harte Bressler
Jim Brown
Richard Brumenschenkel
Byron Elmendorf
Dave Ennen
Don Gustafson
Fred Haskell
Roy Huartson
Marcus Johnson
Jack Keith
Tim Lann
Larry Linville
Harold Minkler
Bob Moles
Bob Newell
Chuck Olson
Terry Olsen
Bob Plumb Jr.
Bob Rice
Dave Rytand
Curt Smith
Dick Stark
Bob Swank
Jack Wagner
Jim Wells*
Barney Yorkston Jr.
Frank Zurline