2021-2022 Slate of Officers....
Per the BBRC bylaws (Article 3, Section 1), the following slate of officers is being shared with the membership. Additional nominations to this slate will be accepted until February 15, 5:00 pm.   
Past President
Mike Bates
Lance Calloway
President Elect
Lesa Ferguson
VP/Program Chair
Tim Krell 
Carlye Gillespie
Inga Drechsel
Director (year 2 of 2)
Tony Freeland
Director (year 2 of 2)
Erika Buse
Director (year 2 of 2)
Sean Stimac
Director (year 1 of 2)
Mark Turner
Director (year 1 of 2)
John Bosch
We have resumed our 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of the month zoom lunch meetings .
Highlights from the 1st half of the Rotary year as we prepare for the 2nd half. We.....
Launched mentoring program with WWU Roteract (contact Steve White if interested)
Started a community service pen pal program at Christian Healthcare Center and Alderwood Park Healthcare Center
Had a successful Turkey drive for food back-  2,000 turkeys purchased
Established Stan Dyer Day of Service (stay tuned this coming spring!)
Gave $10,000 for Hurricane relief in Copan, Honduras 
Ratified new BBRC Bylaws & Constitution (ok....not exciting but a lot of work by the board!)
Had members making news: Guy Occhiogrosso recognized by National Association of Chamber Executives top 40 under 40, Heather Flaherty selected as the Chamber 2020 Young Professional of the Year, Flo Simons as Interim Police Chief (1/4)
Lets also take a moment to remember the loss of two Rotarians: Jeff Hill & Jerry Simons